Connect with us

National Rugby League

Rugby League World Cup fixtures today ( Quarter-final , SF and Final ) : Full schedule of matches

Rugby League World Cup
Photo by The Daily Rugby

Your guide to Rugby World Cup fixtures, including matches on today and the full tournament schedule. The second round of the Rugby League World Cup group stage matches is in full swing, with many teams sailing through into the quarter-finals.

If you’re looking for something else to watch check out our TV Guide or visit our Sport hub for all the latest news.

The latest issue of Radio Times magazine is released on sale now – subscribe now and get the next 12 issues for only £1. For more from the biggest stars in TV, listen to the Radio Times View From My Sofa podcast.

Rugby League World Cup fixtures today

Friday 28th October

New Zealand Kiwis vs Ireland (7:30pm, BBC Three)

Saturday 29th October

England vs Greece (2:30pm, BBC One)

Fiji vs Scotland (5pm, BBC Two)

Australia vs Italy (7:30pm, BBC Red Button & BBC Sport Online)

Sunday 30th October

Lebanon vs Jamaica (12pm, BBC Red Button & BBC Sport Online)

Tonga vs Cook Islands (2:30pm, BBC Red Button & BBC Sport Online)

Samoa vs France (5pm, BBC Two)

Monday 31st October

Papua New Guinea v Wales (7:30pm, BBC Two)

Friday 4th November

Quarter-final 1 (7:30pm, BBC Three)

Saturday 5th November

Quarter-final 2 (2:30pm, BBC One)

Quarter-final 3 (7:30pm, BBC Two)

Sunday 6th November

Quarter-final 4 (2:30pm, BBC Two)

Friday 11th November

Semi-final 1 (7:45pm, BBC Two)

Saturday 12th November

Semi-final 2 (2:30pm, BBC One)

Saturday 19th November

Final (4pm, BBC One)

More in National Rugby League