Connect with us

Rugby News

Rugby Pacific Four Series live – All Blacks , USA , Wallaroos , Canada Women

2022 World Rugby Pacific Four Series will be broadcast live on Spark Sport with delayed coverage of the All Blacks vs USA , Wallaroos v Canada women match on June 18 to be available free-to-air on Three and ThreeNow.

All six of the matches in the Pacific Four Series, between New Zealand, Australia, Canada and USA will be shown on Spark Sport as the team’s gear up for Rugby World Cup 2021 played in 2022.

black ferns vs wallaroos

Spark Sport are the official New Zealand broadcasters of the World Cup, which kicks off in October.

The Black Ferns opening Test against the Wallaroos on Monday 12 June from the Tauranga Domain will also be shown an hour later on Three and ThreeNow.

Pacific Four Series 2022 match schedule: 

Monday, 12 June – 12.15pm

Wallabies v USA – Tauranga Domain, Tauranga

Monday, 12 June – 2.45pm

New Zealand v Canada – Tauranga Domain, Tauranga

More in Rugby News