Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

Notice: Trying to get property 'cat_name' of non-object in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

Kangaroos Australia Rugby League World Cup Live streams “When does it start and schedule”

RLWC Final Samoa vs Australia Rugby live stream Game will start their 2021 Rugby League World Cup campaigns against each other in Manchester. Spark Sport has today announced that Warner Bros. Discovery will be the Australia free-to-air partner for Rugby League World Cup 2021 which takes place from 19 November 2022 in England.

Australia Kangaroos will be able to access all 61 matches across the men’s, women’s and wheelchair tournaments exclusively live and on-demand on Spark Sport while delayed coverage of all Australia Rugby League matches will be available on Three and ThreeNow.

Here are some of the best streaming RLWC Final Game TV devices to use when streaming sport on Stan.

Australia Kangaroos Rugby League Live stream

Game Rugby League World Cup: Australia Kangaroos vs Samoa
Venue Manchester
Date & time 19th November 2022
Television SKY Sports & Foxtel Now
Streaming WATCH HERE

Rugby League World Cup 2021 is the pinnacle event in international rugby league and will see the 15 wheelchair matches played alongside the men’s (16 nations) and the women’s (eight nations) tournaments and broadcast live for the first time.

Australia will look to defend their Rugby League World Cup title this month, and there will be plenty of competition standing in their way.

The reigning champions will be in the same group as Fiji, Scotland and Italy.

Where can I stream Rugby League World Cup?

Australia will headline Group B for the RLWC, with three other nations also in the mix.

Fiji, Italy and Scotland will all face the Kangaroos during the group stage of the tournament.

Kangaroos RLWC 2022 Schedule | Men’s Australia Rugby League World Cup


Sun. 16th Oct Fiji vs Aussie 5.30am 7.30pm (Sat) 7.30am Headingley Stadium, Leeds
Sat. 22nd Oct Kangaroos vs Scotland 5.30am 7.30pm (Sat) 7.30am Coventry Arena, Coventry
Sun. 30th Oct Italy vs Australia 5.30am 7.30pm (Sat) 7.30am Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens

Here is the final 24-man squad that will represent Australia at the Rugby League World Cup:


Squad: Josh Addo-Carr, Matt Burton, Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Patrick Carrigan, Daly Cherry-Evans, Nathan Cleary, Lindsay Collins, Reuben Cotter, Angus Crichton , Tino Fa’asuamaleaui, Campbell Graham, Harry Grant, Valentine Holmes, Ben Hunt, Liam Martin, Latrell Mitchell, Cameron Munster, Cameron Murray, Jeremiah Nanai, Murray Taulagi, James Tedesco, Jake Trbojevic, Jack Wighton, Isaah Yeo

Odds to win tournament: $1.45

Star player: James Tedesco – You could pick anyone in this team, really, but the skipper has carved up at every level of the game for several years now and is primed for a massive tournament.

Jillaroos RLWC 2022 Schedule | Women’s Australia Rugby League World Cup 

Australia is the current Women’s Rugby League champions after winning the title in their own country in 2017.

The ‘Jillaroos’ defeated New Zealand 23-16 in the final at Suncorp Stadium to win their second title, with both of them coming back-to-back.

There was no third-place playoff with England and Canada being the two losing semi-finalists.

Australia went through the tournament undefeated with every win a thrashing until the closely contested final against the Kiwis.

The green and gold defeated Cook Islands (58-4), England (38-0), Canada (88-0) in the group stage before defeating Canada (58-6) to reach the final.

Who competed in Rugby League World Cup 2017?

Team Nickname
Australia Jillaroos
Canada Ravens
Cook Islands Moana
England Lionesses
New Zealand Kiwi Ferns
Papua New Guinea Orchids

Kangaroos take on Samoa as World Cup Final

The Rugby League World Cup Final are locked in with Australia taking on Lebanon for a shot at a semi-final berth, while New Zealand will face Fiji.

Meanwhile, Papua New Guinea booked their quarterfinal showdown with England after beating Wales in their final pool game, while Tonga play Samoa in the last quarterfinal.

The Kangaroos will clash with Samoa on Saturday morning November 19 at 6.30am AEDT.


Popular Posts

Exit mobile version