Rugby News

Shute Shield Rugby 2022 Live and schedule

Published on

The Shute Shield is the premier rugby competition in New South Wales, with 13 teams battling it out to be crowned champions.

The 2022 Shute Shield fixtureshave been released. The season runs from Saturday, April 2 until the final in late August.

The 2022 season sees the competition reduced to 12 teams with the expulsion of Penrith.

Most matches throughout the season start at 3pm (Sydney time) and you can watch every match this season via Stan Sport.

Full Shute Shield 2022 fixtures

Round 13 – Saturday 2 July
Sydney University vs Eastern Suburbs University No.2 Oval
Eastwood vs Hunter Wildfires TG Millner Field
Randwick vs Gordon Coogee Oval
West Harbour vs Northern Suburbs Concord Oval
Manly vs Southern Districts Manly Oval
Western Sydney vs Warringah Eric Tweedale Stadium
Round 14 – Saturday 9 July
Northern Suburbs vs Gordon North Sydney Oval
Eastern Suburbs vs Eastwood Woollahra Oval
Warringah vs Randwick Pittwater Park
Southern Districts vs Sydney University Forshaw Park
Hunter Wildfires vs Western Sydney No. 2 Sports Ground
West Harbour vs Manly Concord Oval

Popular Posts

Exit mobile version