Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

Notice: Trying to get property 'cat_name' of non-object in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

RLWC 2022: Tonga play against Papua New Guinea

Complete Guide on How to Watch Rugby League World cup Tonga vs PNG Live Stream 2022 via pc and mobile device – Get RLWC 2022 Latest Updates, News, Schedule, Worldwide TV Channels & Broadcaster List.  For the first time in RLWC history, the men’s, women’s and wheelchair tournaments will take place together in 2022.

How to watch the Rugby League World Cup

Fox League will hold exclusive rights to the 2022 Rugby League World Cup in Australia.

Spark Sport will broadcast all games in New Zealand, with Channel Three and ThreeNow to show Kiwis games live.

BBC will host the RLWC in the UK, with games to be held on their main channel and streaming services.

  • Mate Ma’a Tonga vs PNG
  • Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helen’s

How to watch Rugby League World Cup 2022 ” When does it start, Live streams and schedule”

Papua New Guinea: Wellington Albert (London Broncos), Jacob Alick (Gold Coast Titans), Keven Appo (PNG Hunters), Watson Boas (Doncaster), Xavier Coates (Melbourne Storm), Edene Gebbie (Townsville Blackhawks), Edwin Ipape (Leigh Centurions), Zev John (Central Capras), Alexander Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Lachlan Lam (Leigh Centurions), Kyle Laybutt (Townsville Blackhawks), Nene Macdonald (Leigh Centurions), Rhyse Martin (Leeds Rhinos), Sylvester Namo (PNG Hunters), Jimmy Ngutlik (Wests Magpies), Justin Olam (Melbourne Storm), Nixon Putt (Central Capras), Daniel Russell (Brisbane Tigers), Jeremiah Simbiken (Redcliffe Dolphins), Rodrick Tai (PNG Hunters), Sherwin Tanabi (PNG Hunters),

Wesser Tenza (PNG Hunters), Emmanuel Waine (PNG Hunters), Mckenzie Yei Ketepa (Central Capras).

Mate Ma’a Tonga: Talatau Amone (St George Illawarra Dragons), David Fifita (Gold Coast Titans), Addin Fonua Blake (Warriors), Moeaki Fotuaika (Gold Coast Titans), Siliva Havili (South Sydney Rabbitohs), William Hopoate (St Helens Saints), Konrad Hurrell (St Helens Saints), Isaiya Katoa (Penrith Panthers), Sione Katoa (Cronulla Sharks), Felise Kaufusi (Melbourne Storm), Keaon Koloamatangi (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Toluta’u Koula (Manly Sea Eagles), Tuimoala Lolohea (Huddersfield Giants), Soni Luke (Penrith Panthers), Ben Murdoch-Masila (Warriors), Tesi Niu (Brisbane Broncos), Haumole Olakau’atu (Manly Sea Eagles), Will Penisini (Parramatta Eels), Moses Suli (St George Illawarra Dragons), Siosifa Talakai (Cronulla Sharks), Tevita Tatola (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Siosiua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters), Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys), Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters).


Popular Posts

Exit mobile version