National Rugby League

Panthers vs Sea Eagles Rugby Tips, Odds, Teams & Predictions – NRL 2022

Published on

Photo by The Daily Rugby

The Panthers kick off the 2022 NRL season with a highly-anticipated showdown against Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at BlueBet Stadium. Penrith Panthers take on Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles  for the 2022 NRL regular season. Read here to check out when, where, and how to watch this game in the US.

Panthers v Sea Eagles

Thursday 10 March 2022
Gates open: 6.05pm
NRL Kick-Off: 8.05pm

Penrith Panthers and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles meet in the 2022 NRL regular season. This game will take place at BlueBet Stadium. The home team want to play as good or better than last season. Here is all the detailed information about this NRL game including the date, time, TV Channel, Live Stream and location. You can watch this game in the US live on FuboTV with a 7-day free trial.

Penrith Panthers finished last season in the second spot of the 2021 Ladder with 21 wins and 3 losses for 44 points and +390 FA. But the Panthers won against Melbourne in the Preliminary finals and then the team defeated South Sydney in the Grand Final 4-2.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles also had a good season going 16-8 with 34 points in the 4th spot of the standings. That record was enough for the Sea Eagles to play in the Qualifying / Elimination finals but they lost to Melbourne in a humiliating 40-12 loss.

Transport, Venue Access and Parking

A bus stop and taxi rank are located at the front of the Panthers World of Entertainment, opposite the stadium, on Mulgoa Rd.

The nearest railway station is Penrith, approximately a 10 minute walk from the stadium.

Free but limited parking is available within the grounds of the Panthers World of Entertainment , opposite the stadium on Mulgoa Rd.

The car park located in the front of the western side of the stadium is reserved purely as disabled; to gain access a disabled sticker must be displayed.

Further public parking is available in areas surrounding the stadium.
• Penrith Cricket Club – $4.00, entry off Station St
• Penrith Paceway – $5.00, entry off Ransley St
• On large games ONLY Parkland Station St – $4.00 to Wallacia Fire Brigade – entry off Jamison Rd or Woodriffe St.

Penrith Panthers vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles: Time by state in the US

ET: 4:05 AM
CT: 3:05 AM
MT: 2:05 AM
PT: 1:05 AM

TV Channel in the US to watch Penrith Panthers vs Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at the 2022 NRL regular season

This game for the 2022 NRL regular season, Penrith Panthers and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at the BlueBet Stadium on Thursday, March 10, will be broadcast in the US by FuboTV and other options to watch this game in the Australia are FOX, Nine.

Popular Posts

Exit mobile version