Connect with us

World Rugby Sevens

Live RWC Sevens 2022 ‘QUARTER FINALS” Schedule & Stream Update

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 will take place between September 9 – 11.  RWC Sevens Rugby Qualifying and round of 16 matches will be held on the opening Friday, with the quarter-finals, semi-finals and championship final to run over Saturday and Sunday.

Cape Town hosting the eighth edition of the tournament – the first to be held in Africa – and a boisterous crowd cheered on the world’s best players at the start of a three-day event that is expected to bring in a record-breaking 150,000 fans.


Match 28 : New Zealand 7s vs Argentina 7s

Match 27 : Samoa 7s vs Fiji 7s

Match 26 : France 7s vs Australia 7s

Match 25 : Ireland 7s vs South Africa 7s

RWC Sevens

How to watch Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 ( Final Day ) When does it start, Live streams and schedule

Countries competing at the Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 ( RWC Sevens )

24 nations will feature in the men’s draw whilst the women’s draw contains 16 teams.


New Zealand England
South Africa Fiji
Argentina USA
France Scotland
Wales Germany
Portugal Ireland
Uganda Zimbabwe
Kenya Canada
Jamaica Hong Kong
Korea Uruguay
Chile Australia
Samoa Tonga


New Zealand France
Australia USA
South Africa Spain
England Poland
Ireland Madagascar
Canada Japan
China Brazil
Colombia Fiji

How to watch Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022

United Kingdom USA Australia
ITV NBC Bein Sports


More in World Rugby Sevens