Now Available Grand Final Super Rugby Crusaders vs Blues live on Internet TV ( Any Device )

Super Rugby Final

Every match of this year’s Super Rugby finals campaign will be available on Stan Sport and a weekly Super Rugby Final game will be broadcast live and free every Saturday on Nine. The Blues and Crusaders will battle it out to crown the inaugural Super Rugby Pacific champion.

The Crusaders vs Blues will battle it out to crown the inaugural Super Rugby Pacific champion.

Both teams have been the form operators throughout the tournament, looking to add another chapter to the rivalry.

Crusaders vs Blues Super Rugby Pacific

7:05pm Saturday, June 18

Eden Park, Auckland

Read More:

Who will win the Super Rugby title in 2022?

It’s difficult to mount an argument that the premiership won’t be heading to New Zealand this year. 3 NZ teams remain with the ACT Brumbies flying the Australian flag after a strong season.

They take on the Blues this week, a team they lost to by just 3 points late in the season so that would give them some hope.

We suspect the Blues will end up taking on the Crusaders in the final and will ultimately claim the title again

Blues vs Crusaders Super Rugby Final 2022
Blues vs Crusaders Super Rugby Final 2022

How to watch the Super Rugby final live in Australia

live coverage of the Super Rugby Pacific final between the Blues vs Crusaders at Auckland’s Eden Park.

Buoyed by a soldout stadium, the home side ride a 14-game winning streak into the season finale, including a rare victory against their archrivals at Christchurch.

They barely held off ACT Brumbies in last week’s semi-final and can surely feel the Crusaders breathing down their necks.

Late-breaking news has Blues captain Dalton Papalii passed fit to play tonight, after missing two weeks with the after-affects of appendicitis. He will come off the bench, with Adrian Choat starting in the No.7 jersey and Beauden Barrett captaining the team from first-five.

When is the Super Rugby final?

The Super Rugby final will be played between the Blues and Crusaders on Saturday 18 June at 5:05pm AEST at Eden Park.

How to watch the Super Rugby final live

As of last year, Stan Sport has been the home of Super Rugby. It is no longer be available on Foxtel or Kayo Sports. In addition to Stan Sport, there has also been 1 match shown on the Nine Network each week.

Watch the Super Rugby final on FTA TV

While Stan Sport has broadcast every match of the Super Rugby Season, the Saturday night matches are shown on Stan Sport and also simulcast on the Nine Network for free-to-air viewers. This will continue with the Super Rugby final, with the broadcast starting on 9Gem from 4:30pm AEST on Saturday 18 June. You can also live stream via 9Now, which requires you to register a free Nine account.

Stream the Super Rugby final on Stan Sport

Stan Sport will have every single game of Super Rugby AU between now and the end of 2023. That’s right, Stan’s regular streaming service is the home of rugby in Australia.

To stream Super Rugby on Stan, it’ll cost you a minimum of $20 a month. Stan Sport is a $10 monthly add-on to a regular Stan subscription, which ranges from $10 to $19 a month. Although paying for the service, the coverage on Stan Sport is ad-free.

Stan Sport works on a wide range of devices including PlayStation and Xbox gaming consoles, select smart TVs and even the Foxtel Now box.

It also works on your regular streaming devices like iOS and Android devices, Mac and PC, Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Fetch TV and Telstra TV. You can find more information on the service in our Stan Sport guide.

Beauden and Scott Barrett create more family history as they square off as rival captains for the first time.

TAB Odds: Blues $1.75, Crusaders $1.97

Blues: 1-Alex Hodgman, 2-Kurt Eklund 3-Nepo Laulala, 4-Josh Goodhue, 5-Tom Robinson, 6-Akira Ioane, 7-Adrian Choat, 8-Hoskins Sotutu, 9-Finlay Christie, 10-Beauden Barrett, 11-AJ Lam, 12-Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, 13-Rieko Ioane, 14-Mark Telea, 15-Stephen Perofeta

Reserves: 16-Soane Vikena, 17-Karl Tu’inukuafe, 18-Ofa Tuungafasi, 19-Luke Romano, 20-Dalton Papalii, 21-Sam Nock, 22-Bryce Heem, 23-Zarn Sullivan

Crusaders: 1-George Bower, 2-Codie Taylor, 3-Oli Jager, 4-Scott Barrett (c), 5-Sam Whitelock, 6-Pablo Matera, 7-Tom Christie, 8-Cullen Grace, 9-Bryn Hall, 10-Richie Mo’unga, 11-Leicester Fainga’anuku, 12-David Havili, 13-Jack Goodhue, 14-Sevu Reece, 15-Will Jordan

Reserves: 16-Brodie McAlister, 17-Tamaiti Williams, 18-Fletcher Newell, 19-Quinten Strange, 20-Corey Kellow, 21-Mitch Drummond, 22-Braydon Ennor, 23-George Bridge