Connect with us

Rugby News

USA v Black ferns live – Pacific Four Series 2022 match schedule

The women’s rugby Pacific Four Series will be Australia vs Canada , USA v New Zealand broadcast live on Spark Sport, with delayed coverage of the Black Ferns v USA match on June 18 to be available free-to-air on Three and ThreeNow.

The Black Ferns opening Test against the USA on Monday 18 June from the Tauranga Domain will also be shown an hour later on Three and ThreeNow.


A new era for the Black Ferns started on a sodden and ultimately successful note on Monday with a gritty comeback victory against the Wallaroos to open their pre-World Cup campaign.

A few thousand vocal, hearty souls braved consistently torrential rain to witness the Black Ferns begin their Pacific Four Series, with their first home test in almost three years, at the drenched Tauranga Domain.

After a tumultuous six months that included four record defeats to England and France on their horror northern tour, a damning cultural review and the resignation of head coach Glenn Moore, the Black Ferns were intent on starting afresh.

Pacific Four Series 2022 match schedule: 

Monday, 6 June – 12.15pm

Canada v USA – Tauranga Domain, Tauranga

Monday, 6 June – 2.45pm

New Zealand v Australia – Tauranga Domain, Tauranga

Sunday, 12 June – 12.15pm

USA v Australia – The Trusts Arena, Waitakere, Auckland

Sunday, 12 June – 2.45pm

Canada v New Zealand – The Trusts Arena, Waitakere, Auckland

Saturday, 18 June – 1.30pm

Australia v Canada – Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

Saturday, 18 June – 4pm

New Zealand v USA – Semenoff Stadium, Whangarei

More in Rugby News