Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

Notice: Trying to get property 'cat_name' of non-object in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

2022 NRL Rugby Raiders vs Roosters Live at GIO Stadium in Canberra

The Canberra Raiders have named their team for the round 13 match against the Sydney Roosters at GIO Stadium on Sunday afternoon. The Raiders take on the Sydney Roosters this Sunday afternoon at GIO Stadium. Check out the Game Day Guide for all the information ahead of match day.

Trey Mooney will become Raider #385 after he was named on the interchange bench for the Raiders in jersey 17. Mooney has been in fantastic form for the Raiders NSW Cup side and will get an opportunity at NRL level in front of his home crowd at GIO Stadium on Sunday.

When is Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters on and what time does it start? 

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters will take place on Sunday 5th June, 2022 – 07:05 (UK)

Where is Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters taking place? 

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters will take place at GIO Stadium in Canberra, Australia

What channel is Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters on? 

Sky Sports Arena will be televising selected NRL games in the UK and you can find their schedule here. For Australian broadcasters, you can find a list here

Where can I stream Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters?

 If televised on Sky Sports, then subscribers will be able to stream the match live via Sky Go. Alternatively, the match will be available to subscribers of Watch NRL

Canberra Raiders vs Sydney Roosters at GIO Stadium, 4.05pm AEDT

Raiders team: 1. Xavier Savage 2. Nick Cotric 3. Matthew Timoko 4. Sebastian Kris 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Matt Frawley 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Corey Horsburgh 9. Zac Woolford 10. Joseph Tapine 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Adam Elliott 14. Tom Starling 15. Ryan Sutton 17. Trey Mooney 18. James Schiller 19. Harry Rushton 21. Brad Schneider

Late MailCorey Harawira-Naera drops off the bench with James Schiller promoted to the pine. Matt Frawley comes in at five-eighth for Blues centre Jack WightonCorey Horsburgh starts at prop in place of Maroons star Josh Papalii. Debutant Trey Mooney comes onto the bench.

Roosters team: 1. Joseph Manu 2. Billy Smith 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Kevin Naiqama 5. Joseph Suaalii 6. Sam Walker 7. Luke Keary 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 9. Drew Hutchison 15. Fletcher Baker 11. Angus Crichton 12. Sitili Tupouniua 13. Nat Butcher 14. Connor Watson 16. Egan Butcher 17. Terrell May 19. Daniel Suluka-Fifita 18. Lachlan Lam 21. Tom Carr

Late MailJared Waerea-Hargreaves has been ruled out due to a hamstring injury, with Fletcher Baker coming into into the starting side and Daniel Suluka-Fifita to join the bench. Joey Manu shifts to fullback to cover for Blues skipper James Tedesco, with Kevin Naiqama coming into the centres. Billy Smith replaces recalled NSW winger Daniel TupouJoseph Suaalii will start on the wing despite being a NSW squad member provided he can pass concussion protocols. Siosiua Taukeiaho shifts to prop for Maroons forward Lindsay Collins, with Egan Butcher coming onto the bench.

Popular Posts

Exit mobile version