Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

Notice: Trying to get property 'cat_name' of non-object in /home/belexhwl/ on line 92

2022 Australia Kangaroos vs Fiji Bati Rugby League Live on free-to-air Aussie television

Live on free-to-air Australia Kangaroos vs Fiji Bati Rugby League World Cup 2022 For the first time in RLWC history, the men’s, women’s and wheelchair tournaments will take place together in 2022. Australia will open their World Cup account on the 15th of October when they take on Fiji.

This year’s Rugby League World Cup could be the most hotly-contested yet, with some huge names moving away from the norm of Australia or New Zealand, and instead pledging their allegiance to other nations.

Fiji have made the semi-finals of the last three World Cups and are looking to go one step further and qualify for the final at Old Trafford on November 19.

They face Australia in their opening World Cup match at Headingley on October 15, with Italy and Scotland the other teams in Pool B.

The Bati will be based in Rochdale and begin their preparations for the World Cup with a warm-up match against hosts England at Salford on October 7.

Live broadcast every Rugby League World Cup game

The BBC will broadcast all 61 games for the men’s, women’s and wheelchair World Cup tournaments.

It is the first time all three editions of the tournament will be broadcast live on free-to-air UK television.

Every England, Scotland,Fiji, Australia and Wales game will be shown on BBC One or BBC Two and BBC iPlayer.

Fiji Bati squad:

Vodafone Fiji Bati coach Jo Rabele has named his 33 member squad for the 2022 Rugby League World Cup in the United Kingdom next month.

  • Waqa Blake (Parramatta Eels)
  • Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Parramatta Eels)
  • Tui Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm)
  • Vuate Karawalevu (Sydney Roosters)
  • Viliame Kikau (Penrith Panthers)
  • Apisai Koroisau (Penrith Panthers)
  • Lamar Manuel Liolevave (Tweed Seagulls)
  • Joe Lovodua (Hull FC)
  • Isaac Lumelume (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  • Netane Masima (Wests Magpies)
  • Laitia Moceidreke (NQ Cowboys)
  • Sitiveni Moceidreke (London Broncos)
  • Taane Milne (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Marcelo Montoya (NZ Warriors)
  • Kevin Naiqama (Sydney Roosters)
  • Ben Nakubuwai (Leigh Centurions)
  • Jason Qareqare (Castleford Tigers)
  • Mikaele Ravalawa (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  • Taniela Sadrugu (NQ Cowboys)
  • Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
  • Jacob Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
  • Pio Seci (Manly Sea Eagles)
  • Korbin Sims (Hull KR)
  • Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  • Maika Sivo (Parramatta Eels)
  • Penioni Tagituimua (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  • Sunia Turuva (Penrith Panthers)
  • Joseph Vakacereivalu (Redcliffe Dolphins)
  • Semi Valemei (Canberra Raiders)
  • King Vuniyayawa (Salford Reds)
  • Ratu Inoke Vasuturaga (Kinoya Eagles)
  • Brandon Wakeham (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  • Siua Wong (Sydney Roosters)

Kangaroo’s Rugby League World Cup Squad

Josh Addo-Carr Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Matt Burton Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Reagan Campbell-Gillard Parramatta Eels
Patrick Carrigan Brisbane Broncos
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Nathan Cleary Penrith Panthers
Lindsay Collins Sydney Roosters
Reuben Cotter North Queensland Cowboys
Angus Crichton Sydney Roosters
Tino Fa’asuamaleaui Gold Coast Titans
Campbell Graham South Sydney Rabbitohs
Harry Grant Melbourne Storm
Valentine Holmes North Queensland Cowboys
Ben Hunt St George Illawarra Dragons
Liam Martin Penrith Panthers
Latrell Mitchell South Sydney Rabbitohs
Cameron Munster Melbourne Storm
Cameron Murray – VC South Sydney Rabbitohs
Jeremiah Nanai North Queensland Cowboys
Murray  Taulagi North Queensland Cowboys
James Tedesco – C Sydney Roosters
Jake Trbojevic Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Jack Wighton Canberra Raiders
Isaah Yeo – VC Penrith Panthers

Popular Posts

Exit mobile version